Sports Day'09

big Day~!

i. Happy things.
i think i shoudn't mention who won overall. XD...just kidding~
everyone did a very good job. Proud of them.
at last we can win something and being said was because of relationship. =P
credits to liyeng, my baby~
guizen also..
^^

ii. Camera's
totally took a lot of pics..
like mad here and there after the whole thing..
but i have none of the copies..
can't help it.. but i am really sissy... =.=''
okay..i should switch attitude with Shera~
AGree??

iii. bbGirl
talked to her at last~
hahaha. Stop the J.E.A.L.O.U.S.
seriously i can't even recall what language did i use to talk to her. =P
can only remember when she asked me to help her pin up the runner's number.





i do hope to talk to her actually...
she sounds friendly tough..
^^

Comments

Popular Posts