Gossip
last friday i went for PRSClub meeting, like usual three things
i. Bore
ii. Boring
iii. Bored
well, what can i do. i just did nothing. i just sat there. then there goes, Ms Khoo discussing about the Career Week bla bla bla... Suddenly out of no where, i got hit!
She suddenly say, "I'm Sorry but no offence, but Gaiyathri is not reliable. [then turn to me. who is sitting quietly at the corner] HuiJin also not RELIABLE"
i'm like, a little shock with the sudden comment but surprsingly, i'm pretty cool with it. i mean, it's no longer the first time a teacher say that. i'm so fed up already. but i just want to post it, cuz it's funny to me. hahaha~ but i know Gay3 is mad. =P
She even added that, "I actually also don't want to let you inCharge [for the Career Week]" but she still put us in cuz she got no choice, plus, she want us to show her that we can be RELIABLE. =.= i got no comments on this..
Yet,
i do have comments when it comes to her herself. Sorry lah~ but, i'm not fond of her AT ALL. She's nice, but she should always ask herself is she that kinda person when she's trying to judge other people as well. i don't deny that things she said are true. but not all of it. recalling that day where we're dicussing about the 'Kempen Pelajar Tersopan' Polite is different from breaking the rules right? Agree?
And she said, "aiya, You know la, those Nilam Mutiara students, break rules one..Don't need la." with a faking smiley face. [something like that. i forgot what's the exact word she use]
that moment i totally feel like want to slam her on the face. Who told you Akik students are polite? You call yourself a counselor when what you do is being prejudice to student youself?!
Best Example: she really thought HuiJin and Shera are couple..? This is a mad idea!
but i know one thing, she always says that i'm rude when i'm loud. people who knows me, knows i scream like mad sometimes. i Curse, another thing Ms Khoo knows too. but am i the only one doing it? definately a NO.. i know its rude to curse, but at least i stay true to myself. What about you?
I suppose the main reason i still attend the meeting is because, 5bonus marks for being a PRS. Bloody Hell... Worth it? i don't know..
and there's one thing i promise to post it up from Gay3 to Sharmila.
" You ditch this GAI for another GUY!"
rough idea for those who don't know, due to Sharm's bad habit of observing other couples, the guy [known as SG] is now apparently flirting with Sharmila and we [HuiJin Shera and Gay3] believes that Sharm took the bait..Don't lie to us babe~ once she ditch Gay3 and walk with the SG cuz he came talking to Sharmila. That's the word Gay3 said to Sharmila. Cute? hahaha

Comments
Post a Comment