Shop til i drop
when's the last time you went for a shopping spree?
well, sam's birthday is on the 29th.
so Me, Foo and Leong wanted to get pressie's for her.
then i was thinking that we should get for the rest too. i mean we have no break anymore.
so maybe we took out the money to buy things first. and end up most of it comes from me.. =.=
can you imagine, i kept my money for like i guess 3years by now and i gotto take almost half out. T.T
so Me, Foo and Leong wanted to get pressie's for her.
then i was thinking that we should get for the rest too. i mean we have no break anymore.
so maybe we took out the money to buy things first. and end up most of it comes from me.. =.=
can you imagine, i kept my money for like i guess 3years by now and i gotto take almost half out. T.T
RM 350!
that brown bag for Shera..its hard for me to buy it...not cuz i want it la..cuz i grabbed the white bag for myself which initially is for Shera. Sorry babiku yang tersayang~ its cuz i want to get something feminine for her. i know its hard to find and fit her. =P hahahahahah~
i spotted that pink watch for PeiErn. she's in love in pink~ and who doesn't know that? that high heels are for Lala. Actually i wanted to grab flat shoes for her. but didn't see one.. =]
me and Leong [1, 2 jus] in the shop itself and the results is....
Don't Buy! but we bought it anyway~ hahaha hope others don't be jealous...
that checkered bag and the shirt is for our Sammy~ i don't know...i just hope she'll like it. =D that bag is really hard to find.
the white watch we bought for wanJia. i actually saw a cute one, but too big in size. XD there's also her red and orange for choices..but PuiYee says white is better. =]
eventhough those are all partially my money and Foo's, but its fun to purchase knowing you can. without thinking too much. XD
having to rush against time, we went to Leong's house to watch YunJing... hahaha~ while Foo, our accountant for the day, counts the amount we have to pay.
So you guys~ PAY UP!
hahaha~
Comments
Post a Comment