Steamboat

last week just before the school reopens for second semester,
we had a steamboat gather at Lea's. and far before this at midValley on the 4th June. i have not uploaded that cuz i don't have the pictures i wanted from stephy.

the night before and the early morning is in total mess, cuz i just realise that i missunderstood Lea's meaning of, "You think le?" i thought she say her parents can bring us out that day in the evening to get the food..

i guess we are always get into mis-communication. (is there such word???) cuz we always have the wrong meaning when one of us say something...=.='' NEW TREND it is.. =D

we got to Econsave to get foods...and not just fishballs. haha. cuz that's exactly what we have. Lea's parents and her sis went out; to concert in Genting. so, the house is on our guard. hahaha.
when its around 6.00pm we are starving. Most of us had not had breakfast at all. so, we start getting it all set up. when we're about to open the Sparklings.. Check that out..


sam broke it..shera was the one wanted us to post it up.. =p haha



all the food we bought...most of it is still kinda, frozen inside..

zhenPei: faces of starving people..*kachack

meiYee meiYee meiYee...hahaha.

we actually ate for like 2hours. i think we have at least steamed up to 5rounds. O.o cuz by the time we know we're 90% full..its already 830pm..




all the cousins of MeiYee..hahah

PeiErn's Favourite a.k.a. MeiYee's ancestors...hahahahaha

we had a short night walk around the place. some cycled...=.= i know i can't. Stop laughing... then i spotted this. i din reli walked pass here before.. pretty cute cuz the lights are surprisingly there. it's just small park.



shera, the superMan.. hahaha. [Quality not that good, cuz too much of movements]

p/s: seen shera like this?common isn't it... its just the 1st part of her. keep reading and you'll know why..

then, once we get back to the house, we wallup the rest of the food. taste much better than earlier.. don't know why... Here comes the entertainment,


We proudly presents Love in The Ice, and i introduce our vocalist, Samantha Yeo and pianist, Reshera Chan. *appaulse. [sorry, its horizontal]


P/S; thats the normal sense of shera. =p .. Dude...when you play piano, seriously you look...er, so graceful. PLAY more.. hahaha [sincere tau...ish~]

my Mummie~ ^^ hahaha...

saja want to credit my mummie cuz recently she's praising me a lot. but sometimes, in weird sense...maybe past life, she is my mum! cuz she sounds like one.. hahaha

Comments

Popular Posts